New York Cosmos B

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York Cosmos B

2018 NPSL Season | New York Cosmos B

New York Cosmos B

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
11 Jesus Alvarez
32 Bljedi Bardic
25 Giuseppe Barone
17 Zaire Bartley
28 Ivan Berterame
2 Jonathan Borrajo
8 Fernando Cortez
3 Nicholas Costa
18 Reece Dalton
13 Mateo Durango
20 Darwin Espinal
24 Jermaine Fordah
7 Rafael Garcia
31 Armando Guarnera
36 Hector Guerrero
21 Garrett Halfhill
29 Donjet Mavraj
5 John Neeskens
4 Alejandro Penzini
1 Macklin Robinson
23 Joseph Sanchez
15 Billy Stevens
14 Danny Szetela
30 Kevin Tenjo
6 Alexis Velela
16 Christopher Wingert
12 Wojciech Wojcik

Schedule

GAME ID #4829641
Sun Apr 29 6:00PM New York Cosmos B 4 Malden Catholic High School Malden,MA
Boston City FC (BCFC) 0
GAME ID #4829644
Tue May 15 8:00PM New York Cosmos B 2 Hofstra Soccer Stadium Hempstead,NY
Brooklyn Italians 1
GAME ID #4829649
Sun May 20 4:00PM New York Cosmos B Columbia University New York,NY
Greater Lowell NPSL FC (GLNPSL)
GAME ID #4829650
Thu May 24 7:00PM New York Cosmos B Fairleigh Dickinson University Teaneck,NJ
TSF FC
GAME ID #4829657
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM New York Cosmos B Johnston High School Johnston,RI
Rhode Island Reds FC
GAME ID #4829665
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM New York Cosmos B Columbia University New York,NY
New York Athletic Club
GAME ID #4829672
Sat Jun 16 3:00PM New York Cosmos B Bowdoin College Brunswick,ME
Seacoast United Mariners
GAME ID #4829677
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM New York Cosmos B Hofstra Soccer Stadium Hempstead,NY
Elm City Express
GAME ID #4829687
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM New York Cosmos B Central CT State University Soccer Stadium New Britain,CT
Hartford City FC
GAME ID #4829693
Sat Jul 7 7:30PM New York Cosmos B Columbia University New York,NY
Kingston Stockade FC

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Steven Diaz Assistant Coach
Luis Gutierrez Assistant Coach
Janine Guarriello Manager
Nico Tutino Manager
Carlos Mendes Head Coach